Full List Of 2018 Winners At The Future Awards Africa

The 2018 Future Awards Africa that took place  on Sunday, 16th December and was hosted by (Big brother) BBNaija 2018 runner-up, Tobi Bakre and media personality, Bolanle Olukanni.

The awards program, which is the biggest youth award in Africa, celebrates young people between the ages of 18-32 who have made outstanding achievements in their respective fields.

Sunday’s event is the 13th edition of the award programme, InoutNaija reports. Working with a pool of 100 nominees selected by the central working committee, the awards is a recognition for personalities who have made an impact through social enterprise and creativity.

Below is a complete list of winners:

  1. Young Person of the Year: Samson Itodo
  2. Professional Service: Temi Marcella Awogboro
  3. Public Service: Daniel Philemon Saradau
  4. Fashion: Tosin Ogundadegbe
  5. Creativity: Ayobola Kekere Ekun
  6. Comedy: Mark Angel
  7. Photography: Emmanuel Oyeleke
  8. Business: Chidi Ajaere
  9. New Media: John Obidi
  10. Acting: Zainab Balogun
  11. Obiageli Ezekwesili Prize for Advocacy: Uche Kenneth Udekwe
  12. Agriculture: Ayodele Sipasi Olalekan
  13. Screen Producer: Nadine Ibrahim
  14. On-Air Personality (Television): Olive Emodi
  15. University of Sussex and The Future Awards Prize for Education: Itodo Anthony
  16. Technology: Odunayo Eweniyi, Joshua Chibueze and Somtochukwu Ifezue
  17. On-Air Personality (Radio): Folu Storms
  18. Music: Simisola Ogunleye
  19. Sports: Ahmed Musa.


Full List Of 2018 Winners At The Future Awards Africa Full List Of 2018 Winners At The Future Awards Africa Reviewed by Oladehinde Habeeb on December 17, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.